Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music News

Pacific Rim Uprising Soundtrack Details Emerge

Even though the Pacific Rim Uprising soundtrack will drop later this month, few details have been known so far about Pacific Rim 2.

The score comes from Lorne Balfe with assistance from Ramin Djawadi, DJ Shadwo, and Run The Jewels. Here's the tracklist for the official Pacific Rim Uprising soundtrack so far below.

Pacific Rim Uprising Soundtrack Tracklist

1. Pacific Rim Uprising (4:47)
2. Born Into War (4:12)
3. Rise of the Jaegers (1:38)
4. Go Big Or Go Extinct (Patrick Stump Remix) – Ramin Djawadi (2:10)
5. Daddy Yo – Wizkid (2:39)
6. Shatterdome Arrival (2:03)
7. Sneaking In (3:07)
8. Shao Industries (4:35)
9. Scrapper Chase (3:56)
10. Flashback (2:17)
11. Nobody Speak – DJ Shadow feat. Run The Jewels (3:15)
12. Kaiju Brain (2:11)
13. Combat (2:19)
14. Obsidian Fury (3:31)
15. Get It Done (3:24)
16. Come Down – Anderson .Paak (2:59)
17. Shatterdome Attacked (7:18)
18. Amara (2:36)
19. Coming Together (3:14)
20. On the Move (2:21)
21. Mega Kaiju (2:29)
22. Battle Speech (2:39)
23. End Game (2:00)
24. Victory (2:18)
25. The Revenge (1:52)

Stay tuned for the soundtrack release on March 23rd.

You May Also Like

#EDM Articles

WHIPPED CREAM recently teamed up with Baby Goth on a new genre-bending track, “So Thick”. The Canadian producer’s signature drum and bass sound was...

#EDM Articles

It's that time of the year where everything gets a little scary. Spag Heddy and Dubloadz get us in the mood for spooky season...

EDM Festival

Austin City Limits is nearly just two months away. With one of the most impressive lineups for any festival this year, ACL 2019 is...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits