Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


EDM News

Tycho Uploads His DJ Set From Coachella 2017

During Weekend 1 of Coachella, Tycho displayed his musical abilities by putting together one of the smoothest DJ sets we've heard in awhile.

Taking place at the DoLab stage, Tycho strung together a mix filled with Bonobo, Todd Terje, Lancelot, Caribou, Kidnap Kid and many other artists.

Related: Best DJ Controller Under $500

Take a listen to Tycho's DoLab Coachella set below.

Tycho Coachella 2017 Set Tracklist

01. Tycho – Receiver
02. Bonobo – Kerala
03. Todd Terje – Ragysh
04. Lancelot – Tisankhe Lero
05. Tycho – Horizon
06. Caribou – Can't Do Without You (Tale Of Us & Mano Le Tough Remix)
07. 16 Bit Lolitas – Not The Only One
08. Daniel Avery – Knowing We’ll Be Here (KiNK Remix)
09. Hammer & Ludd – Controller
10. Gui Boratto – Take Control (Weval Remix)
11. Tycho – Epoch
12. Kidnap Kid – Birds That Fly
13. Chrome Sparks – The Meaning of Love

You May Also Like

New Music

Following their debut single “Let Me Down” Brooklyn duo ANIMÁL deliver another hybrid-electronic gem titled “A Place In The Sun.” A softer counterpart to...

New Music

Seven Lions‘ label, Ophelia Records, has released its very first compilation filled with new music by rising producers. These artists have been given the...

New Music

Today, dance music producers Petit Biscuit and Shallou have released their newest collaboration “I Leave Again.” The two music makers are known for creating...

Copyright © 2020 EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.