To celebrate all of the great music released these past few weeks, we are proud to introduce Artist Focus Volume 009.

It's been a few weeks since our last Artist Focus so without further adieu, this playlist we have included songs by artists such as Tim Bell, We The People, Grynpyret, The Geek, VRV, ORBT, Rodrigo Deem, Adam Rich, Architekt, Jacky Greco, Majezty, Hamster, Bojan, GARDiEN, Galazxy, Who What Where, Moses and much more.

Make sure to send us your songs. Please visit this page here.

Vote For This Year's Top New Artists