Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Year Review: 62 Songs from 2014 in 10 Minute Mix


To celebrate another excellent year of electronic music Dzeko & Torres have released another edition of their year-end 10 minute mix. 2013's clocked in at 10 minutes, 43 seconds. This year's shrunk to a humble 10 minutes, 13 seconds and features an unprecedented 62 tracks (avg 9.9 seconds per song) from 2014.

Some of the more memorable selections for this year's mix include ‘Bad' by Showtek & David Guetta, ‘Kanye' by The Chainsmokers, ‘Red Lights' by Tiesto, ‘Knock You Out' by Bingo Players, ‘Gold Skies' by Sander van Doorn, Martin Garrix, and DVBBS, ‘My Love' by Route 94, ‘Find You' by Zedd, and ‘Anywhere for You' by John Martin.

Full tracklist:
 Porter Robinson - Lionhearted (Arty Remix)
 Tritonal & Paris Blohm ft. Sterling Fox - Colors (Piano)
 ZHU - Faded (Acapella)
 Vicetone - United We Dance (Original Mix)
 Duke Dumont - Need U (Acapella)
 Michael Brun - Zenith (Original Mix)
 Vicetone - Low Down (Original Mix)
 MakJ & M35 - Go (Showtek Edit)
 Kryder & Tom Staar - Big Momma’s House (Original Mix)
 David Guetta & Showtek ft. Vassy - Bad (Acapella)
 Martin Garrix & MOTi - Virus (Original Mix)
 David Guetta ft. Sam Martin - Lovers On The Sun (Acapella)
 John Christian - Next Level (Nicky Romero Edit)
 Calvin Harris - C.U.B.A (Original Mix)
 Ummet Ozcan - Superwave (Original Mix)
 Calvin Harris - Summer (Acapella)
 The Chainsmokers - Kanye (Acapella)
 Sander Van Doorn & Firebeatz - Guitar Track (Original Mix)
 Martin Garrix & Jat Hardway - Wizard (Original Mix)
 Martin Garrix & Firebeats - Helicopter (Original Mix)
 R3hab & NERVO & Ummet Ozcan - Revolution (Original Mix)
 R3HAB - Samurai (Original Mix)
 Tiesto - Red Lights (Acapella)
 Oliver Heldens - Gecko (Original Mix)
 Alesso - Tear The Roof Up (Original Mix)
 Don Diablo - AnyTime (Original Mix)
 Dansson & Marlon Hoffstadt - Shake That (Acapella)
 Kiesza - Hideaway (Original Mix)
 Axwell & Ingrosso - We Came, We Rave, We Love (Original Mix)
 Bassjackers - Crackin (Martin Garrix Edit)
 Tom Staar & Ansolo - Totem
 Bingo Players - Knock You Out (Acapella)
 Hardwell - Everybody In The Place (Original Mix)
 MOTi, Dzeko & Torres - Ganja (Original Mix)
 Deorro & J-Trick - Rambo (Hardwell Edit)
 KSHMR & Dallas K - Burn (Original Mix)
 Lilly Wood & The Prick & Robin Schulz - Prayer In C (Instrumental)
 Sander van Doorn, Martin Garrix, DVBBS ft Aleesia - Gold Skies (Acapella)
 Blasterjaxx - Mystica (Original Mix)
 Miley Cyrus - Adore You (Acapella)
 Moguai - K I X S (Original Mix)
 DVVBS & VINAI - Raveology (Original Mix)
 TJR & VINAI - Bounce Generation (Original Mix)
 ROUTE 94 ft. Jess Glynne - My Love (Acapella)
 W&W - Bigfoot (Original Mix)
 Steve Angello, Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman - Payback (Original Mix)
 Mercer & DJ Snake - Lunatic (Original Mix)
 Armin Van Buuren - Ping Pong (Original Mix)
 Hardwell & Joey Dale feat. Luciana - Arcadia (Acapella)
 Bassjackers & MAKJ - Derp (Original Mix)
 Showtek - We Like To Party (Original Mix)
 Ummet Ozcan - Smash (Original Mix)
 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Vs Diplo Fatboy Slim Feat Bonde Do Role Pin - Eparrei (W&W Remix)
 Martin Garrix, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Tremor (Original Mix)
 Gregor Salto & Wiwek - On Your Mark (Original Mix)
 Borgeous, Dzeko & Torres - Tutankhamun (Acapella)
 Disclosure ft. Sam Smith - Latch (Acapella)
 John Legend - All Of Me (Tiesto Remix)
 Dannic & TV Noise - Solid (Original Mix)
 Zedd ft. Matthew Koma - Find You (Acapella)
 John Martin - Anywhere For You (Tiesto vs. Dzeko & Torres Remix)
 Imagine Dragons - Demons (Dzeko & Torres Remix)


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.