Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

3LAU HAUS #12 (Electro Beach Spring Break)
3LAU HAUS #12 (Electro Beach Spring Break)

Free Download

3LAU HAUS #12 (Electro Beach Spring Break)

In honor of spring break going on right now for many students around the world, 3LAU has released 3LAU's HAUS Episode #12 the Electro Beach Spring Break mix. Here 3LAU includes tracks which builds the hype for the sunny beaches and spring break locations.

[button link=”″]Like to Download[/button]

1. Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
2. Fehrplay – I Can't Stop It (Original Mix)
3. DJ Antoine – This Time (Klaas Remix)
4. Tiesto & Sneaky Sound System – I Will Be Here (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)
5. Pryda vs Kaskade – Miami To Atlanta (Original Mix) vs Move For Me (Acapella)
6. Kings of Leon – Sex On Fire (Richard Sharkey & Peter Sar Remix)
7. Adam K & Soha – You're Not Alone (Original Mix)
8. Daft Punk – One More Time (Original Mix)
9. Paul Oakenfold & Project 46 – Higher feat. Daphne (Original Mix)
10. Walden vs Example & Calvin Harris – Ciaco (Original Mix) vs We'll be coming Back (Acapella)
11. Matisse & Sadko – Svenska (Original Mix)
12. Arty & Alesso vs Lissie – When I See You vs Longest Road (Walden Bootleg)
13. Toni Granello – Wings of Love (Remedy Club Remix)
14. Kris Menace feat. Emil – Walking On The Moon (Original Mix)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.