Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Electro House

Clockwork – iHeart Radio Mix

To celebrate gaining 40,000 fans on Facebook, Clockwork generously provided his February iHeart Radio mix for free download for music lovers everywhere to enjoy. The LA native and youngest member signed to Dim Mak, is one to look out for, only 22 but still knows how to drop mad beats. Tracks include:
1. Clockwork 2013 Intro
2. We Are The Reborn (Clockwork Bootleg)- D-Rashid, Blasterjaxx vs. Empire of The Sun
3. Titan (Congorock Safari Edit)- Clockwork
4. Pandor (Hardwell Rambo Edit)- Tony Romera
5. Black Angus (Original Mix)- Chris Lake & Michael Woods
6. Clobber (Original Mix)- Dannic
7. Tremor (Hardwell Rambo Edit)- Clockwork w/ Sending My Love (Acapella)
8. Pressure (Original Mix)- John Dahlback
9. Top Dog (Original Mix)- Savage Skulls
10. Pop That (Clockwork Bootleg)- Crookers, RVBRA vs. French Montana, Rick Ross
11. Respek Di Woman (Original Mix)- Skitzofrenix
12. Hit It on a Dream (Clockwork Bootleg)- GTA, Henrix, Digitial Lab, Empire of the Sun
13. Perfect Storm (Clockwork Remix)- Benny Benassi & Pink is Punk
14. Make Me Jump (Original Mix)- Alvaro
15. Giga (Original Mix)- Crookers
16. Clarity (Ft. Foxes) (Torro Torro Remix)- Zedd
17. Apollo Killer (Clockwork Bootleg)- Hardwell Vs. Gregori Klosman
18. Joyenergizer (Original Mix)- Sander Van Doorn
19. Cowboy (Congorock Remix)- Zeds Dead
20. Phat Brahms (Botnek Remix)- Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
21. Surge (Ft. Wynter Gordon) (Original Mix)- Clockwork

Monday's almost over!! Push play and it'll be Tuesday before you know it 🙂

You May Also Like


It's rare that you hear a dubstep track these days that catches your attention like the mid 2010's. However, Venon, did just that. Releasing...

Giveaway / Contest

This week we have a ton of giveaways courtesy of Pacha NYC. On Friday, September 19th you and a friend could win 2 tickets...

EDM News

Every year, the international dance music community shares their opinions on who they feel the best DJs in the world are. It's incredibly tough to break...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits