Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

The Mu - Summer Mix 2012
The Mu - Summer Mix 2012

New Music

The Mu – Summer Mix 2012

The Mu hit me up a couple of weeks ago letting me know he'd like me to be one of the sponsors for his Summer mix and we were honored we were one of the blogs to sponsor this great mix. Here you will find songs you've been dancing to for months and also songs you've probably never heard of. Put this 2 hour mix on at any party and enjoy your weekends!

Direct Download

1. Intro W/ Eric Prydz – Call On Me
2. James Egbert – Back To New (3LAU Remix)
3. Laidback Luke Feat. Chuckie & Martian Solveig – 1234
4. Dada Life – Rolling Stone T-Shirt (Cazzette ‘Approaching Starry Homes' Mix)
5. tr4gik – Rolling In Swede Dreams (Mix)
6. Acetronik Vs David Guetta – You Make Me Feel Titanium
7. 3LAU – Petty Language
8. Rihanna – Where Have You Been (Hardwell Club Mix)
9. Madonna – Girl Gone Wild (Avicii Remix)
10. Cedric Gervais – Molly
11. Bingo Players – Rattle (EX Bootleg)
12. Knife Party – Internet Friends
13. DJ Beatbreaker – Nigga's In Satisfaction w/ Stay Fly Acapella (Bootleg)
14. Avicii Vs Mark Knight Vs Albin Meyers – You've Got The Penguin (The Mu Edit)
15. 3LAU – Action (Bootleg)
16. Luca Etb – Bouncing Turbelence (Bootleg)
17. Kap Slap – Domino In My Mind (Bootleg)
18. Dosvec – Dirt Licker
19. Jason Alamo – We Are Calling Hello (Bootleg)
20. LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem (Artistic Raw Bootleg)
21. Kap Slap – Can't Stop Prutataaa (Bootleg)
22. Fun. – Some Nights (Jakob Liedholm Arena Mix)
23. Flo Rida – Good Feeling (Justin Sane Remix)
24. Zedd Feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum
25. Avicii Vs Goyte – Levels I Used To Know

You May Also Like

New Music

The Mu has let me exclusively release his newest bootleg to our fans and followers. Here is Avicii's “Fade Into Darkness” with a bit...


Here is a hilarious song I heard from The Mu today called “Levels Need More Cowbell.” I think everything in life is better with...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits