Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Copyright Free Music

EDM Sauce Presents Best Releases From Copyright Free Records in 2018

Just 6 months ago, EDM Sauce officially launched EDM Sauce Copyright Free Records, creating a safe place for content creators to grab music from to use on their videos without having to worry about another copyright claim or strike. After releasing 100 songs in less than 6 months and amassing millions of streams online, EDM Sauce has compiled some of the most popular songs from the 2018 year.

Today, EDM Sauce releases the first of many compilation albums featuring artists, such as Jesse L W, Parallel, Alex Gaard, Four Under, Ghost Channels, The Voyager, Leo Teran, Airixis, Nikademis, The Catacombs, Romen Jewels, Kashtro, Gianka, MVLDER, Chris R3D & T-NOX, and Stevo.

Take a listen to the 16-track compilation featuring the best releases of 2018

You May Also Like


With the growth of the electronic music scene, raves have become increasingly popular in recent years. There's something about the combination of pulsing music,...


What is the most popular style of EDM? This is a question that many people have asked, and it is difficult to answer. The...


There is no question that EDM has taken the music world by storm. It seems like every day there is a new artist or...


EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents

Best Clear Backpacks
Best EDM Outfits
Best Bubble Slides

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

Good afternoon and welcome to our next Artist of the Week, InteliDey. Hypnotic AI is a hypnotic LoFi hiphop music track created by an...