Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

#EDM Articles

Ultra Music’s Yearly Compilation Has Arrived And This Years Is Fuego

Ultra Music has just released their unmissable annual compilation Ultra 2018. This year’s digital release features 15 of the label’s most significant tracks from the past twelve months.

Showcasing the wide variety of the label’s signings, Ultra 2018 is home to tracks from tropical house master Kygo, trap kingpin Flosstradamus, Albanian singer/songwriter Era Istrefi, pop crossover act Sofi Tukker, Mexican-American famed DJ/producer Deorro, and many more. The roster of songs shows off Ultra’s eclectic roster, spanning far beyond strict dance music and embracing sounds from around the world.

The featured tracks also have momentous plays including the following impressive stats: Kygo’s “Stargazing” amassing over 90 million streams and hitting #1 on the iTunes Dance Album charts, Sofi Tukker raking in 4 million streams, being the #1 iTunes Dance Single and being featured on Apple X commercial, Martin Jensen collecting 365 million streams, and millions more from additional artists.

2017 has been a great year for the record label, bookended by Ultra’s founder Patrick Moxey going back to his roots with the relaunch of Payday Records, the hip hop imprint he created in 1992. We can’t wait to share what 2018 has in store!

Ultra 2018 Tracklist
Kygo – Stargazing (feat. Justin Jesso)
Sofi Tukker – Best Friend (feat. NERVO, The Knocks & Alisa Ueno)
Martin Jensen – Solo Dance
Steve Aoki – Night Call feat. Lil Yachty & Migos
Era Istrefi – No I Love Yous (feat. French Montana)
DVBBS & Jasmine Thompson – Know Love
Deorro – Andele
Flosstradamus – Came Up (feat. Post Malone & Key!)
Benny Benassi x Lush & Simon – We Light Forever Up (feat. Frederick)
Italobrothers – Summer Air
Lost Frequencies and Netsky – Here With You
Vera – Falling (feat. Okay Kaya)
Filous – For Love (feat. Klei)
Chelsea Cutler – You Make Me
Klingande – Pumped Up

You May Also Like

EDM News

We recently saw someone ask ChatGPT who were the worst rappers of all time and while we didn't want to find who they think...

#EDM Articles

Marcus432 is a rising star in the music industry, originally from the Bay Area in California. Despite having a background in construction management, Marcus...


With the growth of the electronic music scene, raves have become increasingly popular in recent years. There's something about the combination of pulsing music,...


EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

Good afternoon and welcome to our next Artist of the Week, InteliDey. Hypnotic AI is a hypnotic LoFi hiphop music track created by an...