Are you ready for more than 104 new EDM songs from this past week? This week we have you covered once again with all of the best new releases in today's updated New EDM This Week playlist update.

As part of our weekly New EDM This Week playlist, we're proud to present DJ Snake & Max Frost's new single “Broken Summer,” Seven Lions & Kill The Noise's “Cold Hearted,” Selena Gomez & Marshmello's “Wolves,” Porter Robinson's alter ego Virtual Self, Alan Walker, Noah Cyrus, & Digital Farm Animals' “All Falls Down,” and Don Diablo and A R I Z O N A's “Take Her Place.”

Stream all of this week's new EDM songs on Spotify below.

Related: Reviews | Songs | Gaming Music | Relaxing Music