Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Best of 2017

New Music Friday: 3LAU, Illenium, Tchami, Maor Levi

It's Friday and that means that is officially New Music Friday and break for many of you. As we make our way into the weekend here and the holidays, it's now time to share all of this week's newest music releases with the official New EDM This Week playlist.

As we scoured the web this past week for new songs, we discovered roughly 94 new EDM songs and a handful of albums.

For the releases taking place this week, Super Future released “Prisms,” 3LAU remixed Alesso's “Is That For Me,” Maor Levi released “Aurora,” Electric Mantis and Mothica released “Lying & Loving,” MK released his remix of MK's “World To Me,” Illenium dropped the piano covers of ‘Awake,” and David Guetta and Afrojack released the remixes to “Drity Sexy Money.”

You May Also Like

EDM News

DJ music never fails to get the heart pumping and the body dancing. It’s so entrancing that lots of people are looking to become...

Music Industry News

If you have ever dreamed of a career in music, then you are in luck! There are many different careers that you can pursue...

Music Production

Do you love music? If so, you may be wondering what you can study in college if you want to pursue a career in...


EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents

Best Clear Backpacks
Best EDM Outfits
Best Bubble Slides

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

What is going on dance music nation? We are so happy to bring you only the BEST in up and coming music, and today...