New Music Friday: Every Friday, artists will drop surprise singles, hyped collaborations and highly anticipated new singles. As part of New Music Friday, EDM Sauce's team has chosen the week's best EDM songs from this week. From Calvin Harris, Khalid and Future's anticipated new single “Rollin” to Axwell /\ Ingrosso's new track off of their debut EP, these were the week's most noteworthy releases.

In addition to the names mentioned above, this week we have some huge new releases from artists such as Krewella, CLMD, Breathe Carolina, Syn Cole, Tyron Hapi, Ghastly and Matthew Koma, Hardwell & Austin Mahone, ARMNHMR, Nora En Pure, Lane 8, Botnek & Snails, Throttle, DVBBS, Spag Heddy and Sinje Hawke's new album ‘First Opus.'

Stay tuned for more new releases each Friday by following our Spotify playlist below.

Subscribe to this playlist here.