Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


BCee – Thanks For Joining Us

Out right now through Spearhead Records is the new extensive collection from label head BCee, who has produced the “Thanks For Joining Us” LP. Known for his expressive production style and awesome melodic tones, this album isn't to be missed.

It takes the listener through an array of remixes of BCee's notable work, and each track is explored by a different producer – who in turn brings a different style. Newer artists such as GLXY and Pola & Bryson make an appearance alongside revered favourites Break, Calibre and Klute – so this collection really isn't to be missed.

Nab it here.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.