To celebrate all of the great music released these past few weeks, we are proud to introduce Artist Focus Volume 010.

It's been a few weeks since our last Artist Focus so without further adieu, this playlist we have included songs by artists such as Will Adler, NURII, Sebastian Par, Majezty, Brooklyn Earick, Blinking Planetary, Cuetwo, Modulation, Mngrl, Guest of Rapture, Lady Bees & Girls Love DJs, Gold Harted and Charcole.

Make sure to send us your songs. Please visit this page here.

Vote For This Year's Top New Artists