To celebrate all of the great music released this past week, we are proud to introduce Artist Focus Volume 008.

This week we have searched the internet and found songs from our submitted tracks that included songs from Wolfgang Gartner, Deep Chills, ORBT, Fabxors, Snowmass, Jacky Greco, Robotaki, Oliverse, Invisible, k?d, Adam Rich, Lodato, Joseph Duveen and Jaclyn Walker.

Make sure to send us your songs. Please visit this page here.

Vote For This Year's Top New Artists