Butch Clancy has just released his newest LP called ‘A Beautiful Mind' which features over 9 bass throbbing tracks. Butch Clancy is hitting the trap music scene hard and he proves it with his tracks included in this LP. Many of Butch's inspirations include Timbaland, Skrillez, HeRobust, Kanye West and many more.

Like to Download

Butch Clancy – A Beautiful Mind LP
01 A Beautiful Mind
02 P&B ft. A-1
03 LIARZ pt. 1
04 LIARZ pt. 2
05 Lazy Twerk
06 Dopeboy
07 Pop That
08 The Turn Up
09 Ratchet Anthem


Founder of EDM Sauce.
Shop for Rave Wear Clothing