Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Corona Electric Beach stage. Photo: Ivan Meneses, Insomniac Events.

#EDM Articles

EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream List | Week of May 18th

This past weekend, Insomniac held it's official EDC Las Vegas Virtual Rave-A-Thon featuring artists such as SVDDEN DEATH, Seven Lions, David Guetta, Afrojack, i_o and many more. After an incredible weekend in celebration of the legendary festival, more exciting live streams are set to occur for this week. Some of the streams expected to take place are Factory93, Bassrush Presents Disciple Live Stream, and Defected Virtual Festival. To keep you in the loop with what live steams will be happening, we have created another list for you. Here is our EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream list for the week of May 18th.

Tuesday, May 19

#AnjunaUnlocked
10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET

Dash Berlin
#dailydash Live Stream
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

Trivecta
#TrivectaTuesdays
2 PM PT/ 5 PM ET

Kaskade
Pool side set with Pepperoni
7 PM PT/10 PM ET

Club Quarantine with Gabriel & Dresden
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Dillon Francis
Taco Tuesday Live Stream
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Space Yacht
Live stream featuring surprise guests.
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Valentino Khan
Weekly live stream.
9 PM PT/ 12 PM ET

Wednesday, May 20

#AnjunaUnlocked
10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET

Dash Berlin
#dailydash Live Stream
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

Kill The Noise
Production Stream
2 PM PT/ 5 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Dimibo
Production Stream
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Dr. Fresch
Weekly live stream.
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Morgan Page
Live stream set.
7:30 PM PT/ 10:30 PM ET

Dillon Francis
Hump Day Heaters with Gerald.
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

JSTJR
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Thursday, May 21

#AnjunaUnlocked
8 AM PT/ 11 AM ET

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET

Dash Berlin
#dailydash Live Stream
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

#AnjunaUnlocked
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

Tokimonsta Presents LAST RESORT
Weekly live stream with guests MK and Anabel Englund.
2:30 PM PT/ 5:30 PM ET

Jason Ross
DJ Set
5 PM PT/ 8 PM ET

Seven Lions
DJ Set
7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET

Diplo
The Thomas Wesley Show
7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET

JSTJR
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Friday, May 22

#AnjunaUnlocked
8 AM PT/ 11 AM ET

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Dash Berlin
#dailydash Live Stream
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

Defected Virtual Festival Finale
Carl Cox to headline this digital event.
2 PM BT/ 6 AM PT/ 9 AM ET

Elements Music & Arts Festival Presents “U Sexy Beach” Digital Beach Party
Featuring performances by jackLNDN, Claude VonStroke, Rusko, and more.
3 PM PT/ 6 PM ET

Ophelia Advent Roundtable
5 PM PT/8 PM ET

Gareth Emery Unplugged
Performances by Gareth Emery, Annabel. Bo Bruce, Haliene, Kovic, Lucy Saunders, and more. You will need to pay a fee to watch the live event.
7:30 PM PT/10:30 ET

Club Quarantine with Gabriel & Dresden
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Factory93
Featuring performances from Erick Morillo, Lauren Lane, Patrick Topping, and TESTPILOT.
8 PM PT/11 PM ET

Diplo
Corona Sabbath
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

JSTJR
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Dillon Francis
Featuring a surprise guest.
9 PM PT/ 12 PM ET

Live From Out There (Weekend 2)
10:30 AM PST/1:30 PM EST

Defected Virtual Festival Quarantine Live Stream

Saturday, May 23

Live From Out There (Weekend 2)
9:30 PM PST/12:30 AM EST

#AnjunaUnlocked
8 AM PT/ 11 AM ET

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET

Dash Berlin
#dailydash Live Stream
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

Movement at Home
Day 1 of the digital festival that features performances from Claude VonStroke, Lucy, Justin Martin, and more.
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Club Quarantine with Gabriel & Dresden
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Elements Music & Arts Festival Presents “U Sexy Beach” Digital Beach Party
Featuring performances by J. Worra, Lubelski, Dirty Looks, and more.
3 PM PT/ 6 PM ET

Bassrush Presents Disciple Live Stream
Performances by Barely Alive, Dirtyphonics, Eliminate, Modestep, and PhaseOne.
7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET

Dillon Francis Presents: IDGAFOS Weekend
Featuring performances by ETC! ETC!, Gerald, Grandtheft, Justin Caruso, Kittens, Valentino Khan, and Yawns of GBC. There will also be a Coronight live stream with Dillon Francis and Diplo.
TBA

Bassrush Presents Disciples Quarantine Live Stream

Sunday, May 24

Live From Out There (Weekend 2)
9 AM PST/12 AM EST

#AnjunaUnlocked
9 AM PT/ 12 PM ET

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET

Paul van Dyk
Sunday Sessions
10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Elrow Show: Casa Batlló
Featuring performances by Paco Osuna, De La Swing, and Tini Gessler. 
7 AM PST/ 10 AM EST

Dash Berlin
#dailydash Live Stream
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

Movement at Home
Day 2 of the digital festival that features performances from Seth Troxler, Drumcell, Truncate, and more.
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

Diplo
A Very Lazer Sunday
3 PM PT/ 6 PM ET

Governors Ball Digital Event
Performances by Rufus Du Sol, Bob Moses, DJ Snoopadelic aka Snoop Dogg, and Sofi Tukker.
3:30 PM PT/ 6:30 PM ET

Claude VonStroke Presents: Dirtybird Livestream
7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET

Club Quarantine with Gabriel & Dresden
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Dillon Francis Presents: IDGAFOS Weekend
Featuring performances by Dillon Francis, Party Favor, Melvv, Dwilly, Chrome Sparks, Painting and Vinyl with Billy Zane, and Aluna.
TBA

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

IDGAFOS Weekend Quarantine Live Stream

You May Also Like

EDM Festival

Sunset 2.0 Music Festival has been rescheduled, once again, due to coronavirus concerns. Expected to take place on the July 4th week, the new...

#EDM Articles

This week, there are many more exciting live streams planned to take place. To start off the week, Movement At Home and Dillon Francis'...

EDM News

Like many of you, the search has been on for new ways of looking for music, live streams, and sets. While I'm usually good...

Copyright © 2020 EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.