Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Quarantine Live Streams List | Week of May 3rd

The new week has officially begun and that means more live streams are set to take place! Last week, live streams such as Dreamworld Online Charity Music Festival and Harmony Virtual Music Festival took place. After a largely eventful week, we are expecting this one to be just the same, especially for Cinco De Mayo. Global Dance Digital Festival and Porter Robinson's Secret Sky Music Festival are expected to take place this weekend too, and both certainly have a great lineup.

For this week, we have created an entirely new list for you to follow, keeping you updated with all the live streams that will be taking place. We will be updating this list daily as more live streams are announced. Make sure to check back for all the latest information. Here is the Quarantine Live Stream List for the Week of May 4th-10th.

Monday, May 4th

Morgan Page
7:30 PM PT/10:30 PM ET

Morgan Page

Photo via Rukes

Tuesday, May 5th

United Through Music
Performances from Mike Williams, Yves V, Sam Feldt, and Paul van Dyk.
15:00 CEST/6 AM PT/9 AM ET

Martin Garrix
Live on Dutch waters.
7 PM CEST/10 AM PT/1 PM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
Jono Grant DJ Set
10 AM PT/1 PM ET

Dash Berlin
#dailydash live stream
11 AM PT/2 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Corona Electric Beach and Mad Decent Presents: Cinco At Home
Featuring Ape Drums, Gorgon City, Anna Lunoe, Dillon Francis, and more.
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

Trivecta
Ophelia Odyssey Listening Party
2 PM PT/5 PM ET

Donate, Dance, Decentralize
D3 fundraising event with Kill Paris, 3lau, RAC, and ill.gates.
3 PM PT/6 PM ET

Boombox Cartel Presents: Cinco Mode
Cinco De Mayo Digital Music Event
3 PM PT/6 PM ET

Dillon Francis & Diplo
Taco Tuesday Official Corona After Party
8 PM PT/11 PM ET

Club Quarantine with Gabriel & Dresden
Weekly live stream.
8 PM PT/11 PM ET

Quarantino Khan Live
Every Tuesday
9 PM PT/12 AM ET

Head Hunterz
9 PM PT/ 12 AM ET

Cinco Mode lIve stream

Wednesday, May 6th

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

#AnjunaUnlocked
Tony McGuiness
10 AM PT/1 PM ET

Dash Berlin
#dailydash live stream
11 AM PT/2 PM PT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Elevven
10 AM PT/1 PM ET

Kill The Noise
Production Stream
2 PM PT/5 PM ET

Heart 2 Heart
Online event featuring Tisoki, Minesweepa, Skellism, Blvk Sheep, VRG, and more. 
6 PM PT/9 PM ET

Dr. Fresch
Weekly live stream
6 PM PT/9 PM ET

DIMIBO
DJ Set
7 PM PT/10 PM ET

Wongo
Dance All Day E-Party
7 PM PT/10 PM ET

Morgan Page
7:30 PM PT/10:30 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Dillon Francis
Hump Day Heaters with Gerald.
8 PM PT/11 PM ET

Thursday, May 7th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Volen Sentir
8 AM PT/11 PM ET

Dash Berlin
#dailydash live stream
11 AM PT/2 PM PT

Quality Goods Exports Digital Festival
Performances from UZ, Bishu, Cozway, Holly, SFAM, and many more. 
12 AM PT/ 3 PM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
Jaytech
1 PM PT/4 PM ET

Danny Daze
Live from the Terrace at Miami's Club Space. 
1 PM PT/4 PM ET

Jason Ross
DJ Set
4 PM PT/7 PM ET

Kaskade
Coachella 2015 Viewing Party and Q & A
6 PM PT/9 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Electric Hawk Presents: Industry Strong
Performances from GAGZ, Fryar, Deadcrow, Wolf-E-Wolf, Ilanthropy, and Vieira. 
6 PM PT/9 PM ET

Diplo
The Thomas Wesley Show
7 PM PT/10 PM ET

XO Fest
Featuring performances from Tsu Nami, Pyro, Lizzy Jane, Freaky, and Too Kind.
6:00 PM PT/9:00 PM ET

Friday, May 8th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Sunny Lax “End of Our Time” Release Party
8 AM PT/11 PM ET

Dash Berlin
#dailydash live stream
11 AM PT/2 PM PT

#AnjunaUnlocked
AGBT380 with Super 8 & Tab.
11 AM PT/2 PM ET

Quality Goods Exports Digital Festival
Performances from UZ, Bishu, Cozway, Holly, SFAM, and many more. 
12 PM PT/ 3 PM ET

Duke Dumont
12 PM PT/3 PM ET

Zedd
Orbit Tour
12 PM PT/3 PM ET

Jason Ross
1000 Faces Remixes Stream
2 PM PT/5 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Club Quarantine with Gabriel & Dresden
Weekly Live Stream
6 PM PT/9 PM ET

Shallou
DJ Set + Yoga Session with Amanda Bisk on IG Live
6 PM PT/9 PM ET

Seven Lions
Happy Hour + DJ Set
7:30 PM PT/10:30 PM ET

Morgan Page
7:30 PM PT/10:30 PM ET

Dreamstate Live Steam
Road to EDC live stream event
8 PM PT/11 PM ET

Diplo
Corona Sabbath
8 PM PT/11 PM ET

Dillon Francis
Live stream with a surprise guest.
9 PM PT/12 AM ET

Deadmau5 Party Royale Premiere
A performance on Fortnite
6:40 PM PT/9:40 PM ET

Saturday, May 9th

#AnjunaUnlocked
ABGT350 Prague Party with Above & Beyond, Gabriel & Dresden, Genix, ilan Bluestone, Qrion, Spencer Brown, and more. 
10 AM PT/1 PM ET

Dash Berlin
#dailydash live stream
11 AM PT/2 PM PT

Quality Goods Exports Digital Festival
Performances from UZ, Bishu, Cozway, Holly, SFAM, and many more. 
12 AM PT/ 3 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Global Dance Digital Festival 
12 PM MDT/11 PM PDT/2:00 PM EDT

Porter Robinson, Goldenvoice, and Brownies & Lemonade Presents: Secret Sky Music Festival
This festival will feature all of Porter Robinson's favorites artists. Lineup TBA.
11 PM PT/2 PM ET

Dillon Francis and Diplo
Weekly Coronight Fever with Diplo.
8 PM PT/11 AM ET

Black Tiger Sex Machine
Futuristic Thriller Tour: A Movie Experience
5 PM PT/8 PM ET

Insomniac Records Live Stream
Hosted by Dr. Fresch and will feature performances from Bijou, Born Dirty, Dr. Fresch, Dustycloud, J. Worra, and more. 
8 PM PT/11 PM ET

Sunday, May 10th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Open Air Prague ABGT350 Replay with Ben Boomer, Dom Donnelly & Penelope, James Grant, and more. 
2 AM PT/5 AM ET

Dash Berlin
#dailydash live stream
11 AM PT/2 PM PT

#AnjunaUnlocked
A deep house set with Tony McGuiness.
11 AM PT/2 PM ET

Global Dance Digital Festival
12 PM MDT/11 PM PT/2:00 PM ET

Seven Lions + Gem & Tauri
Sunday Brunch DJ Set
11 AM PT/2 PM ET

Diplo
A Very Lazer Sunday
3 PM PT/6 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Advertisement

Copyright © 2020 EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.