Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Quarantine Live Streams List | Week of April 27th

Since the start of the quarantine, ravers from all over the world have been abstained from attending any music festivals due to the coronavirus. Events from all over the world have been canceled or postponed due to this illness and many country/state show bans. However, the party is never over! Music artists now share their music by hosting their own live streams. In addition, many digital festivals have been created, such as Digital Mirage, Room Service Music Festival, Insomniac Virtual-Rave-a-Thon's, and more.

Many live streams have been announced lately, making it easy to forget them all. We are here to prevent that from happening. Each week, we will be giving you a list of all the live streams happening during this quarantine.

Here is this week's live stream list.

Wednesday, April 29th

#AnjunaUnlocked: Above & Beyond Classic Set @ 10 AM PT/1 PM ET
Mitis @ 1 PM PT/4 PM ET
#AnjunaUnlocked: Qrion @ 1 PM PT/4 PM ET
Kill the Noise @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Mau5trapLIVE: SVNF8 @ 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
Jauz: First Bites Vol 2 Listening Party @ 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
Dirty Audio & Friends @ 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET
Dash Berlin @ 6 PM PT/9 PM ET
Dimibo @ 7 PM PT/10 PM ET
Dr. Fresch House Call @ 7 PM PT/10 PM ET
Alison Wonderland: Wonderland Wednesdays @ 8 PM PT/11 ET
Dillon Francis @ 8 PM PT/11 PM ET
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano We Rave You Quarantine Mix@ 11 AM PT@ /2 PM ET

Alison Wonderland

Photo via Donslens

Thursday, April 30th

#AnjunaUnlocked: Norfold @ 8 AM PT/11 AM ET
United We Stream @ 10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET
David Berrie @ 10 AM PT/1 PM ET
Sander Van Doorn We Rave You Quarantine Mix @ 11 AM PT /2 PM ET
DJ Tennis @ 1 PM PT/4 PM ET
#AnjunaUnlocked: Genix @ 1 PM PT/4 PM ET
Quarantunes @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Mitis
@ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Boys Noize @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Galantis: Special Encore Virtual Concert @ 3 PM PT/6 PM ET
Tokimonsta Presents Lost Resort @ 3 PM PT/6 PM ET
Party Favor @ 4 PM PT/7 PM ET
Dash Berlin with Pig&Dan @ 6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET
Loud Luxury @ 6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET
Jason Ross @ 5 PM PT/8 PM PT
Mau5trapLIVE: Pig&Dan @ 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
Midnight Tyrannosaurus @ 6 PM PT/9 PM ET
Diplo: The Thomas Wesley Show @ 7 PM PT/10 PM ET
YOOKiE @ 8 PM PT/11 PM EST
Galantis

Friday, May 1st
Darude
@ 8 AM PT/11 AM ET
Markus Schulz We Rave You Quarantine Mix @ 11 AM PT /2 PM ET
#AnjunaUnlocked: Jody Wisternoff @ 11 AM PT/2 PM ET
Myon @ 12PM PT/3 PM ET
Dreamworld Online Charity Music Festival @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Sam Allan @ 3 PM PT/ 6 PM ET
Virtual Riot & Friends @ 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET
Mau5trapLIVE: Qrion @ 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
Dash Berlin @ 6 PM PT/9 PM ET
Shallou: DJ set + Yoga @ 7 PM PST/ 10 PM EST
PhaseOne @ 7:30 PM PT/10:30 PM ET
Seven Lions @ 7:30 PM PT/10:30 PM ET
Dillon Francis @ 9 PM PT/12 AM ET
Elrow: Operacion Rowkini and Suco Sessions @ 10 PM PT/1 AM ET
Ghastly
Duke Dumont @ 11 PM

Dreamworld

Saturday, May 2nd
Awakenings Gashouder @ 6:45 AM PT/9:45 AM ET
#AnjunaUnlocked ABGT300 Replay @ 10 AM PT/1 PM ET
Nicky Romero We Rave You Quarantine Mix @ 11 AM PT@ /2 PM ET
Dreamworld Online Charity Music Festival @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Mau5trapLIVE: KEETZ @ 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
Electric Hawk Virtual Music Festival @ 6 PM CT
Dash Berlin @ 6 PM PT/9 PM ET
Trigger Collective @ 6 PM PT/9 PM ET
Dillon Francis @ 8 PM PT/11 PM EST
Sound Presents Rules Don't Apply @ 8 PM PT/11 PM ET
BASSRUSH Live Stream: SLANDER B2B SVDDEN DEATH, Habstrakt, Kompany, and Effin @ 8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET
Electric Hawk

Sunday, May 3rd
Seven Lions + Gem & Tauri @
11 AM PT/2 PM ET
#AnjunaUnlocked: AGBT300 Hong Kong Replay
@ 2 AM PT/5 AM ET
#AnjunaUnlocked: Tony McGuiness @ 2 AM PT/5 AM ET
Dreamworld Online Charity Music Festival @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Major Lazer: A Very Lazer Sunday @ 3 PM PT/6 PM ET
Alesso @ 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
Electric Hawk Virtual Music Festival @ 6 PM CT
Dash Berlin @ 6 PM PT/9 PM ET

Seven Lions Rukes

Photo via Rukes

You May Also Like

#EDM Articles

Welcome back to another full week of live streams headed your way. We've got some interesting events happening this week, including Night Bass, a...

#EDM Articles

This week's live streams feature some exciting events, including a Bonnaroo Virtual Festival Live Stream and a special collaborative stream with mau5trap and Insomniac....

#EDM Articles

Another week has come and gone and a new one is just beginning. We have a whole new live stream list for you to...

Advertisement

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents

Best Clear Backpacks
Best EDM Outfits
Best Bubble Slides

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

What is going on dance music nation? We are so happy to bring you only the BEST in up and coming music, and today...