Welcome to the New EDM Release Radar! This post has been going on for over 2 years now and is by far our most popular weekly feature. Below is a list of over 100 tracks that will be released FRIDAY, August 23rd. We have searched through Reddit, Twitter, Beatport, Traxsource, PR E-Mails and everywhere in between to get you these releases.

Check out the list below, we have some BIGGG tunes this week, and thanks as usual to my friends at reddit.com/r/edm for helping me with this every week!

New EDM Playlist


Above & Beyond – Anjunafamily

Adventure Club, Said the Sky – Already Know

Aftermarket, DAENGZA – Scarab

ASCO, Reptile Boom – We Come Alive

Audax, Ron Carroll – Falling For You

Avicii – Heaven (Morten & David Guetta Remix)

Bishu, Graves – Tear Me Apart

Blanee, Jarah Damiël – Over

Blu 9 – Haters

Brasstracks – Professional

Buzzlow – Freaky

BVRNT, PRISMA, Maone – What I Feel

Cheat Codes, Sofia Reyes, Willy William – Highway

Crasca – Take You Down

D3fai, Aki-Hero – Rumba

Dannic, Harrison – Burn Me Down

Declan J Donovan – Vienna (Martin Jensen Remix)

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Vini Vici, Liquid Soul – Untz Untz (Coone Remix)

DJ Wady – Walking On

Doc Martin, Nonfiction, Lillia – What You Want

Double Motion – Space Adventures

DROELOE – Virtual Friends

ELSP – Spring Rain

ELSP – U & Me

Feb, Pyro – Just One Night

Felguk – The Funky Drama (Scarlatelli, Lemon Pepper Remix)

Ferreck Dawn, Leo Moreno, Alex Mills – Selfish Games

Flosstradamus, Valentino Khan – MFU (Allen Mock Flip)

Fuenka – Sirius


Graves, Bishu – Tear Me Apart

Groove Armada – GA21

Groovenatics, Moti, Jon Moodie – Shoot To Kill

Haywyre – Never Count On Me

Hellberg, Aloe Blacc – Punching In The Dark

IYVES – Gold (Charles Fauna Remix)

IYVES – Gold (NIMMO Remix)

James Smith – Hollow (EMBERS Remix)

Jay Potter, Dancing Divaz, Tameka Jackson – The Gospel

jeonghyeon – About U


Justin Prime, Subliminals – Boom!

Just Kiddin – Stay The Night (Wilson Remix)

Karl Wolf – Yes (Madmac X Aviux Remix)

Kevin McKay, Disaia – What About Us

Kinnerman – The Weekend

Krister, Savalla – All Right

Lady Bee – Who In The Crowd

LEVV – Vanilla Sky (Club Mix)

Lizzo – Truth Hurts (CID Remix)

Luca Debonaire, Martina Budde – Shine

Madison Mars, Little League – New Vibe Who Dis

Major Lazer – Make It Hot (Dee Mad & Sky Remix)

MalYar, Kinspin – Wait For Me

MANT, Hayla – Lonely Days

Markus Schulz – Breathe Me To Life (Daxson Remix)

Michael Calfan, Monique Lawz – Wild Game (Club Mixes)

Michael Milov – No Limit

Midnight Kids – Those Were The Days (Flyboy Remix)

Navarra, Alice Ella – Feel So Good

NGHTMRE, Zhu – Mans First Inhibition

NØ SIGNE, Rell Rock – Top Notch

Odd Mob – All of Your Heart (Wh0's Night Remix)

One Bit, Laura White – Back To You (Illyus & Barrientos Remix)

Ookay – Sweat

Ørjan Nilsen – Once There Were Raves

Party Pupils – Bite My Tongue

Peekaboo – Colossal

Petey Mac – Dance With Me

R3hab, A Touch Of Class & Marnik – All Around The World (La La La) (Marnik Remix)

Redford, Walter Vooys – Universal Funk

Renegade System – Predator

R I T U A L, Emily Warren – Using (Syn Cole Remix)

Rockefeller – Same Man

Roger Shah – Save The World

Roy Orion, Blackcode – Nirvana

Sevens Lions, MitiS, RBBTS – Break the Silence

Smash Mouth, Breathe Carolina – All Star

Sophie Faith – Bad Blood (Sammy Porter Remix)

Spendogg – Everything You Want

Stanley Ross – Pianomania

Supertons – S.Man

SWACQ – No Strings Attached

T2 – The Emerald Dream

The Aston Shuffle, Fabich, Dana Williams – Stay (Cassian Remix)

The Midnight – Shadows (Uppermost Remix)

The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Cristoph Remix)

Tisoki – Razor Blades

UZ – Bang Bang

Vicetone, Jude, Night Panda – Ran Out Of Reasons

VINNE, Kohen – Feelings

Voost, JEX – Circles

Wally Lopez, Betoko – Soonrize

Yellow Claw, Sawteeie, Inna, Jenn Morel – Baila Conmingo

Yousef, Isla Will – The Only Constant Is Change

Albums, EP's, Remix Packs

Alex Twitchy – The Drums (EP)

Anthony Attalla – Lucid (EP)

Antic – Inundación / Tamariu (EP)

Ashley O – On A Roll (Remixes)

Brando – Feel Good (EP)

Cosmic Gate – 20 Years – Forward Ever, Backward Never (Album)

Daniel Orpi – Deliver Me (EP)

Daniel Portman – Laredo (EP)

Deeper Purpose, Intrusive – Attention (EP)

Detlef – Music Please (EP)

DJ D-Sol – Rescue Me (Remixes)

DJ Fronter – Staying (EP)

DJ Lugo, Housebreakers – Free Day Monsters (EP)

Frank Nitty – Time Code (Remixes)

Gorge – Be Yourself (EP)

Huxley, Javi Bora – You're Everything (Remixes)

Jay De Lys, Jamie Roy – Savorlatino (EP)

Jay Pryor – Finding Our Way (EP)

Latroit – Nice (Twice as Nice) (Remixes)

Nervo – Sober (Remixes)

NiQW – Stabs / Quiet Life (EP)

Patrick Hofmann – Butterfly (Remixes)

Sam Feldt, Rani – Post Malone (The Remixes)

SEMMANO – Island (EP)

Steve Void & Louisa – Ain’t Got You (Remixes)

Vanilla ACE – Scream / Boss Ass B_tch (EP)

Various Artists – Deeperfect Summer Sampler (Album)

Various Artists – Groove Invasion (Album)

Various Artists – House Plants EP 1 (EP)

Various Artists – Paradise EP (Part II) (EP)

Vozmediano – Smokin' The Jam (EP)