Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Deadpool 2 Soundtrack To Feature New Diplo, French Montana and Lil Pump Song

With Deadpool 2 just weeks away, what better way to celebrate the forthcoming movie than listening to the Deadpool 2 soundtrack before its official release?

Ryan Reynolds will return once again as the wisecracking mercenary to battle evil and other bad guys. The Deadpool 2: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack will officially be released on May 18th and feature 12 songs by Skrillex, Run The Jewels, Celine Dion, and a new song called “Welcome To The Party” by Diplo, French Montana, Lil Pump, and Zhavia Ward.

Check out the Deadpool 2 Soundtrack tracklist as well as the soundtrack stream below.

Deadpool 2 Soundtrack Tracklist

1. Celine Dion – “Ashes”

2. Diplo, French Montana & Lil Pump (feat. Zhavia Ward) – “Welcome To The Party”

3. DJ Shadow feat. Run The Jewels- “Nobody Speak”

4. Peter Gabriel- “In Your Eyes”

5. a-ha- “Take On Me (MTV Unplugged – Summer Solstice)”

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

6. Cher- “If I Could Turn Back Time”

7. Dolly Parton- “9 to 5”

8. Air Supply- “All Out Of Love”

9. Pat Benatar- “We Belong”

10. Alicia Morton- “Tomorrow”

11. Tyler Bates- “Mutant Convoy”

12. Skrillex- “Bangarang (feat. Sirah)”

Deadpool 2 Soundtrack

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

What is going on dance music fans! Hope you had fantastic holiday weekend celebrating the fourth last weekend – we've got a special treat...

Best Sellers

Bestseller No. 2 Box Fan Sounds

Copyright © 2020 EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.