Following the release of Illenium's album Awake, the DJ and producer has announced that the official piano covers will be released this Friday.

Illenium's “Beautiful Creatures” will be covered by Julien Marchal, “Fractures” will be covered by Lorcan Rooney,” and “Crawl Outta Love” with Annika Wells will be covered by “Lambert.” Stay tuned for the official release on Friday and be sure to watch for it in our coverage of New Music Friday.

Pre-order the piano covers here.

Want more acoustic versions of dance songs and relaxing music? Be sure to follow our Acoustic EDM playlist on Spotify.