Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Trademark Drops The Annual Dance/Pop Mashup

DJ Trademark is back again with yet another mashup of the year's best new releases. For the 4-minute-song, DJ Trademark mashed together 18 of today's most popular dance/pop crossover hits.

Related‘Despacito' Lyrics Meaning in English

In the mix below, you'll notice songs by The Chainsmokers, Kygo, DJ Snake, Zedd, Selena Gomez, Demi Lovato, Lorde, and many more.

Download the track for free here.

“Something Just Like This (Featuring Coldplay)” The Chainsmokers
“It Ain’t Me (Featuring Selena Gomez)” Kygo
“Let Me Love You (Featuring Justin Bieber)” DJ Snake
“Paris” The Chainsmokers
“Now Or Never” Halsey
“Scars To Your Beautiful” Alessia Cara
“Stay (Featuring Alessia Cara)” Zedd
“Congratulations (Featuring Quavo)” Post Malone
“Bad And Boujee (Featuring Lil Uzi Vert)” Migos
“Green Light” Lorde
“Sorry Not Sorry” Demi Lovato
“Wild Thoughts (Featuring Rihanna And Bryson Tiller)” DJ Khaled
“Starboy (Featuring Daft Punk)” The Weeknd
“Slow Hands” Niall Horan
“Wolves” Marshmello And Selena Gomez
“There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back” Shawn Mendes
“Symphony (Featuring Zara Larsson)” Clean Bandit
“Despacito (Remix) [Featuring Justin Bieber]” Luis Fonsi And Daddy Yankee

You May Also Like

New Music

Lorna James introduces her latest release, this time, her track ‘Dance = to Dream’ gets an official remix from DJ and music producer Fear...

New Music

Los Angeles-based multi-instrumentalist and singer/songwriter Britt Lari has made quite the name for herself in just two short years. A sought-after topline artist thanks...

New Music

Dutch breakout artist UNIKID returns to esteemed tastemaker label Frequency Music with his debut EP In Times Past. Out now on all platforms, In Times Past showcases UNIKID's...


EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits

Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

Good afternoon and welcome to our next Artist of the Week, InteliDey. Hypnotic AI is a hypnotic LoFi hiphop music track created by an...