It's Friday and that means that is officially New Music Friday! As we make our way into the weekend here, it's our time to share all of this week's new music releases with the official EDM Sauce ‘New EDM This Week' playlist.

As part of our weekly New EDM This Week playlist, we've scoured the internet for all of the new releases in dance music and this week we have more than 112 new EDM songs.

Related: Make sure you subscribe to the new EDM Sauce YouTube channel here.

For the releases taking place this week, Middle Child released the massive single “YOU” off of Chroma Records, Martin Garrix and David Guetta released “So Far Away,” Porter Robinson's Virtual Self released the self-titled EP, NGHTMRE & Dillon Francis released “Another Dimenson,” Steve Aoki remixed Oliver Heldens' “What The Funk,” Martin Garrix released an AREA21 single “Glad You Came,” and Look & Krewella released “Alarm.”

Be sure to stream all of this week's new songs below and be on the lookout for any songs the enter the EDM Charts.