It's definitely our favorite time of the week when we present this week's new EDM songs.

As part of our weekly New EDM This Week playlist, we scour the internet for all of the new releases in dance music.

This week, we're pleased to introduce Dillon Francis and Yung Pinch's new single “Hello There,” KSHMR and Sonu Nigam's “Underwater,” Illenium's remix of Marshmello and Khalid's “Silence,” Steve Angello's new singles “Freedom” and “I Know,” Martin Garrix and Brooks' “Boomerang,” Cheat Codes and Fetty Wap's Feels Great,” Figure's new Monsters 8 album, and many other tracks. Check out more than 12.5 hours of new music with over 206 songs below.

Related: Reviews | Songs | Gaming Music

Follow Us On Spotify | Follow Us On Soundcloud | Follow Us On Deezer | Follow Us On Apple Music | Follow Us On YouTube