Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Steve Aoki Has Officially Remixed Michael Jackson’s ‘Thriller’

Steve Aoki was asked to remix Michael Jackson's hit single “Thriller” as part of the release of the pop icon's compilation titled ‘Scream.'

The 13-track ‘Scream' compilation features classic songs such as “Dirty Diana,” “Thriller,” “Ghosts,” and “Torture” and was released today (September 29th) via Epic/Legacy Recordings in ties with The Estate of Michael Jackson. Both the ‘Scream' CD and collectible glow-in-the-dark 2LP vinyl will be released on October 27th.

Related: Top Earning Dead Celebrities List

Michael Jackson – Thriller (Steve Aoki Midnight Hour Remix)

Listen To Michael Jackson's Original ‘Thriller' Single

Michael Jackson – Scream

1.​ This Place Hotel
2.​ Thriller
3.​ Blood On The Dance Floor
4.​ Somebody’s Watching Me
5.​ Dirty Diana
6.​ Torture
7.​ Leave Me Alone
8.​ Scream
9.​ Dangerous
10.​ Unbreakable
11.​ Xscape
12.​ Threatened
13.​ Ghosts
Bonus Track: Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)

You May Also Like

New Music

The last few months have seen the long-awaited global resurgence of our beloved festivals from every corner of the globe, and no one is...

New Music

Steve Aoki and Swedish producer KAAZE join forces for a progressive festival-season banger “Whole Again” featuring legendary vocalist John Martin, known for his work...

New Music

The 11th anniversary celebration of Afrojack & Steve Aoki’s “No Beef” continues, lining up a second round of titanic talent to remix the iconic...


Artist of the Week

Artist of the Week

What is going on dance music nation? We are so happy to bring you only the BEST in up and coming music, and today...