As REZZ gears up to release her debut album Mass Manipulation on August 4th, REZZ has been releasing one new single each week leading up to her new album. So far REZZ has already released the hit singles “Relax” and “Diluted Brains,” but has two more singles to go before her album drops.

In anticipation of her debut album and world tour, REZZ has updated her fans with more details about some of her releases on the album. According to REZZ, “instead of aiming to collaborate with well known producers I took a different approach.” She went on to say that “[I] can't wait to introduce you some of my favorite new, up and coming producers” on the album.