Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Best of 2017

New Music Friday: Best New Music Releases This Week – July 14th Update

New Music Friday: has easily turned into one of my favorite day of the work week. With tons of new music to get through the day, it always breathes life into a Friday. Per usual, here at EDM Sauce we got you covered. It's not even noon on the east coast at the time of this post, and we already have over 125 new songs from this week alone. Check out the highlights below, and smash the follow button on our playlist to get updated every Friday before ANYONE else.

Below are a few of the highlights from this week’s releases including:

Odesza – Higher Ground
Rezz – Diluted Brains
Galantis – True Feeling

AC Slater, Tchami, Rome Fortune – Dealer
Dirtyphonics, Riot – Got Your Love

Alan Walker – Tired (Kygo Remix)
Quix – Riot Call (Remix Pack)
Sam Feldt, Lush & Simon – Fade Away (Remix Pack)

Mura Masa – Mura Masa (Self Titled Album)
Breathe Carolina – Coma EP
Luttrell – Generate EP

Soundcloud ONLY Highlights
KSHMR, The Golden Army – Game Of Thrones (Remix)
MERCER – Human Nature
Nitti Gritti – Lights (Nitti Gritti Remix)

Check out our Spotify/Soundcloud playlists below, and enjoy the weekend!

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
[the_ad id="198342"]

Related: New Music Releases | EDM Playlists

Follow Us On Spotify | Follow Us On Soundcloud

You May Also Like

#EDM Articles

Welcome to 2020 everybody! I decided my 2020 goal was to get people to go off the beaten path a bit to find their...

#EDM Articles

Alrighty, folks! 2018 has come to an end as speak already in some countries, but here in the USA, many people are getting ready...

Bass Music

AND NOW THE MOMENT WE HAVE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR! Fresh off the drop of his banger of an album “NOVA” RL Grime has...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits