Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Seven Lions Rukes
Seven Lions Rukes

Bass Music

Seven Lions’ ‘Where I Won’t Be Found EP’ Has Been Released

Coming off of the high from Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas, Seven Lions has just released the highly anticipated Where I Won't Be Found EP. After releasing his remix of Myon's “Omen In The Rain,” Seven Lions has officially released his brand new 8-track EP.

The new EP has been released off of Mr. Suicide Sheep's Seeking Blue label and is available on Spotify below and all other platforms here. Stream Seven Lions' new EP Where I Won't Be Found below.

Seven Lions – Where I Won't Be Found EP Tracklist

1. Freesol Feat. Skyler Stonestreet
2. Where I Won't Be Found Feat. NÉONHÈART
3. Slow Dive
4. Sun Won't Rise Feat. Rico & Miella
5. Rescue Me Feat. Unlike Pluto
6. Without You My Love Feat Rico & Miella
7. Steps of Deep Slumber
8. Silent Skies Feat. KARRA


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.