Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Best of 2017

Calvin Harris Releases ‘Feels’ Featuring Katy Perry, Pharrell, & Big Sean: Listen

Calvin Harris has shared another song off of his forthcoming album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1. The song titled “Feels” features the superstar lineup including the likes of Katy Perry, Pharrell, and Big Sean. The song is a follow up to previously released songs off of his new album. Prior to “Feels,” Calvin Harris released “Slide” with Frank Ocean and Migos, “Rollin” with Khalid and Future, and “Heatstroke” with Ariana Grande, Pharrell, and Young Thug.

Ever since Calvin Harris released his first album I Created Disco ten years ago, Calvin Harris has been a force to reckon with. Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 will be the follow-up album to hit critically acclaimed ‘Motion' album which was released back on October 31, 2014.

Calvin Harris – Feels (ft. Katy Perry, Pharrell, Big Sean) Stream

You May Also Like

New Music

Finally, Calvin Harris has released his new single “Potion” with Dua Lipa and Young Thug! This is the first single from Calvin’s forthcoming and...

DJ Equipment

This Post Originally Appeared Here Even the most advanced DJ setup is never complete without a pair of reliable, high-quality headphones. Whether you're just...


It’s summertime and dzill is back with a new banger. Fresh off the release of the Sedona EP ( its single ‘Valley’, was supported...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits