After it was announced that Calvin Harris would be featured on DJ Khaled's new album Grateful, Calvin Harris has uploaded a new video teasing never before heard snippets from his new album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1.

Even though Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is slated for a release date on June 30th, Calvin Harris uploaded a video teasing snippets from his new album today (June 12th). During the 2 minute clip, Calvin Harris teased his new collaborations featuring artists such as Snoop Dogg, D.R.A.M., Frank Ocean, Pharrell Williams, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Big Sean, Khalid, Jessie Reyez and Nicki Minaj.

Watch the unreleased collaborations from Calvin Harris below.