Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Best of 2017

Daft Punk Produced Arcade Fire’s New Song ‘Everything Now’

Arcade Fire have shared their new single “Everything Now” which was produced by Daft Punk's Thomas Bangalter, Stevey Mackey and Arcade Fire themselves. “Everything Now” was released on vinyl yesterday (May 31st) at Primavera Sound ahead of its wide release today (June 1st). Arcade Fire's new album Everything Now is due out on July 28 via Columbia Records.

Thomas Bangalter was credited with not only producing the track but also providing the synthesizers, while Owen Pallett and Arcade Fire provided the arrangement.

Listen to Arcade Fire's new single “Everything Now” on Tidal, Spotify & YouTube below.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.