To celebrate all of the great music released this past month, we are stoked to introduce the Artist Focus Volume 014.

Related: Best EDM Songs of 2017

This playlist we have included songs by artists such as Cogent, Thomas Church, Flyback, Snowlab, Slyboots, Louis Torre, Dvble Trvble, PETREY, Kevin Courtois, ISSA, Thomas Branch, Tiffany Ivey, Kannamix and Marat Leon.

Make sure to send us your songs. Please visit this page here.