Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Mau5trap We Are Friends Vol. 4 Out Now

After a preview video from YouTube teased just in time for summer, Mau5trap is back just in time to kill June gloom. Mercury just went out of retrograde in order to combat all this new music from mau5ville.

Vote For This Year's Top Record Label

The compilation welcomes some exciting new artists with INCREDIBLE new tracks – BlackGummy has been long suspected of having his first release with the label and his first tune, “Lullaby,” stands out. After his remix for 5 years of Mau5, Wax Motif joins the fam with his new single “Let Go.” The other new dudes are very equipped as well – Rezz, No Mana, Monstergetdown, and Draft are the other new talent.

ATTLAS, Enzo Bennet, James Njie, Matt Lange and NEUS return in this compilation after their recent releases on Mau5trap. Make sure to check out and stream these 11 new tracks and support the release here – it's now out on iTunes.

Mau5trap Records: WebsiteFacebookTwitterSoundcloud.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.