Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


20 Of The Best EDM Songs From February 2015

EDM Sauce is proud to introduce our new mix series titled ‘20 On Fire‘ which features 20 of the best EDM songs for the past month.

To help introduce this new series, we have pulled in our new resident DJ, Richard Wayne, to mix together a sleuth of tracks from OVERWERK, Wax Motif, SNBRN, Michael Calfan and many more. Grab the free download and tracklist below.

Here is the very first mix of 20 On Fire: February Edition.

1. Above & Beyone ft. Alex Vargas – All Over the World (Hudson Mohawke Remix)
2. Kap Slap ft. Angelika Vee – Let it All Out
3. OVERWERK – I Feel Better ft. Nick Nikon
4. Wax Motif – Since I Left You
5. ODESZA – Bloom (Lane 8 Remix)
6. Pep & Rash – Rumors
7. SNBRN – Raindrops ft. Kerli (Original Remix)
8. Michael Calfan – Treasured Soul
9. George Maple – Talk Talk (Moon Boots remix)
10. Kimbra – Settle Down (Prince Fox remix)
11. Sam Feldt – Show Me Love
12. La Fuente – Selecta (Original Remix)
13. Jason Ross – Cairo
14. Apashe & Lektrique – Confess (Original_Mix)
15. Armin van Buuren ft. Rising Star – Safe Inside You
16. Oh Wonder – Shark (Illenium Remix)
17. Jack U – Take U There (ft. Kiesza & Missy Elliott)
18. Faded 2.0
19. Mario – Let Me Love You (Tim Gunter Remix)
20. Madeon – Pay No Mind ft. Passion Pit

You May Also Like

New Music

ODESZA have digitally released their ‘Flaws in Our Design’ collaborative EP with Yellow House (Cape Town-based songwriter/producer/instrumentalist Emile van Dango), via Foreign Family Collective/Ninja...

EDM News

As I began to scroll through YouTube the other night, I caught wind of “The Story of Pretty Lights.” The video only received about...


2022 has marked a momentous year for the return of electronic, GRAMMY-nominated duo, ODESZA. They dropped their latest album ‘The Last Goodbye’ to critical...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits