Time to put those  dancing shoes back on (if they're ever off that is) because Moon Boots has just released yet another production. It's full of  funk and soul, which makes you down right happy. Moon Boots is one of our favorites and we just can't get enough of him.

Below are his tour dates, so if he's in a city near you, check him out. Your ears will thank you. EDM Sauce will be showing some love when he stops by Detroit on November 29th, so stay tuned for more Moon Boots news. Till then grab your FREE download and Enjoy!

 

 

 

Date Venue City
Tue 04 Nov 2014 Tuesday Club Sheffield, UK
Thu 06 Nov 2014 Shipping Forecast Liverpool, UK
Fri 07 Nov 2014 Stealth Nottingham, UK
Sat 08 Nov 2014 Saint Judes Glasgow, UK
Tue 11 Nov 2014 The Faversham Leeds, UK
Fri 14 Nov 2014 XOYO London, UK
Sat 15 Nov 2014 The Warehouse Project Manchester, UK
Wed 19 Nov 2014 Fox Theatre Boulder, CO, US
Thu 20 Nov 2014 Sound Nightclub Hollywood, CA, US
Fri 21 Nov 2014 The Mid Chicago, IL, US
Sat 22 Nov 2014 Velvet Montreal, QC, Canada
Wed 26 Nov 2014 Audio Discotech San Francisco, CA, US
Thu 27 Nov 2014 Electric Owl Vancouver, BC, Canada
Fri 28 Nov 2014 Republik Calgary, AB, Canada
Sat 29 Nov 2014 Magic Stick

Detroit, MI, US