Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Free Download

Proper Villains 50k Exclusive Mix

Jon Shulman, AKA Proper Villians, has been a big player in helping Dubstep become mainstream, boldly mixing pop sounds with dirty bass and making you say “DID HE REALLY JUST DO THAT?!?!” His music is lethal and on the verge of a frenzy, borrowing from his extensive background in Electro, Drum & Bass, and Hip Hop to craft dance floor bangers. His repertoire of remixes includes The Cataracs, Stereo MCs, and Dirty Disco Youth and today, he premieres an EDM Sauce Exclusive Mix, appropriately named the ‘Amazing Mix of Awesomeness.’ Whether he’s DJing to a packed house or producing a club hit, his talent for throwing in the unexpected is what keeps him in such high demand. Download and check out his ‘Amazing Mix of Awesomeness’ and let us know what you think in the comments below! 

[button link=””]Free Download[/button]



Proper Villains 50k Exclusive Mix Tracklist:
-Cakes Da Killa – I run this club remix ft. Spank Rock, Fat Tony, Siyoung
-Infuze & Flinch – Hyperion
-Kanye West – Send it Up (Milo & Otis Remix)
-Sage the Gemini ft. Kool John – College Drop
-Ape Drums & Phat Deuce – Dude
-Asher D, Daddy Freddy, Jackal, CRNKN, Bauuer & RL Grime – Still Kickin (Steve1der Blend)
-Cutty Ranks – Limb by Limb (Pigeon Hole remix)
-Mace – Bombah!
-Meax Green & Mr. Collipark ft. DPK – No Discrimination
-Iggy Azzalea ft. Charlie XCX – Fancy (GTA remix)
-Caked Up & Meaux Green – Thirsty
-Tyga ft. Nicki Minag & Lil Wayne – Senile
-Que X Donkong – OG Bobby Johnson (Proper Villains Halloween edit)
-Bro Safari & UFO! – Drama (Party Favor remix)
-Run DMT – Boom Boom Boom
-Finatticz x CRNKN X laserdisc party sex – Don't drop that thun thun (Proper Villains Swang edit)
-DJ Snake x Dillion Francis X Boombox Cartel – Get Low (Proper Villains edit)
-Perk Pietrak & Matt Sofo – Airhorns (Juyen Sebulba remix)
-Duck Sauce – NRG (Skrillex, Kill the noise, Milo & Otis remix)
-Steve Aoki x The Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Boneless (Proper Villains Heads will Roll edit)
-Alex Young – Madlibs
-Jesse Slayter – Thick
-hataah – Tropical Heat
-Sandro Silva & Junkie Kid – Miraj
-4B – Bomboclat
-Chris Lake, Marco Lys – La Tromba (Chris Lake & Nom de Strip remix)
-Junior Senior – Move your Feet (DJ Snake remix)
-Pusha T- Numbers on the board (Reef remix)
-Future Ft. Pharrell & Pusha T – Move that Doh
-Nicki Minaj ft. Soulja Boy – Yasss Bitch!
-Ace Hood – Bugatti (Diamon Pistols remix)
-Paper Diamond & Loudpvck – Wylin
-Slander – Reflexion
-Kanye West – New Slaves (DJ Snake remix)
-Danny Brown – Dip (Preditah remix)
-Buraka Som Sistema – BOTA (Proper Villains remix)
-DJ Godfather ft. lil Mz 313 – Super Swag
-Justin Prime & Sidney Samson – Thunderbolt (Skellism remix)
-Antiserum, Mayhem, Gent & Jawns – Where you been?
-Rick Ross X Yellow Claw X The Opposites X Cratesz – Everyday Thunder (Proper Villains Edit)
-Kennedy Jones – INTL

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.