Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Mad Decent Block Party Line Up Defies Expectations


When Diplo started the Mad Decent Block Party only a few years ago, it was a free event with only a few artists on the bill. Now the event has grown to a nation wide touring festival with a line up that would make any genre fan wide eyed with excitement. This year the festival brings the dynamic line up including:

Outkast •
A$AP Ferg • Action Bronson • Bear Mountain • Big Gigantic • Bro Safari • Bunji Garlin • Cashmere Cat • Chance The Rapper • Chrome Sparks • Dan Deacon • Dillon Francis • Diplo • Dirty South Joe • DJ Sega • DJ Snake • Djemba Djemba • Elliphant • Fatboy Slim • Flosstradamus • Flume • Flux Pavilion • Grandtheft • Griz • GTA • Jack U • Jillionaire • Kaytranada • Keys n Krates • Laidback Luke • LIZ • Mr. Carmack • Paper Diamond • Paul Devro • Riff Raff • RJD2 • RL Grime • Run The Jewels • Sleigh Bells • Smalltown DJs STRFKR • Swizzymack • Thugli • Toy Selectah & Friends • Trippy Turtle • Walshy Fire •
Wave Racer • What So Not • Wolfgang Gartner • Zeds Dead

The festival's line up varies by city, so do not get overly excited before you check you specific cities line-up. The festival kicks off in Fort Lauderdale on July 27th and after 22 stops wraps up in Vancouver on September 21st. For a full list of cities as well as ticket information (they go on sale April 11th) visit the the tour's official website.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.