Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Exclusive Premiere

Doctor P – EDM Sauce 50K [Exclusive Mix] [FREE DL]

Any fan of the bass-driven dubstep movement should be familiar with the iconic name, Doctor P. Today for Day 6 of our 21 day 50k celebration series, we have a very special mix from the grandfather of dubstep, Shaun Brockhurst otherwise known as Doctor P. Ever since Shaun picked up a Yamaha keyboard and Playstation's Music 2000, a star had risen.

Back in 2009, Doctor P joined alongside Flux Pavilion, Simon Swan and Earl Falconer to create the independent Record Label known as Circus Records. The label is recognized as bringing dubstep to the mainstream by introducing songs like “Bass Cannon,” “Superbad” and “I Can't Stop.”

[Tweet “If you like what Doctor P has been creating so far… you havenʼt heard anything yet – @edmsauce”]

Track List

1 • Doctor P – Shishkabob
2 • Doctor P – Tetris
3 • DJ Fresh -Louder (Doctor P & Flux Pavilion Remix)
4 • Slum Dogz – The Jungle Book
5 • Must Die – Serpentine
6 • Skrillex – Try it Out (Try Harder Mix)
7 • Zomboy – Terror_Squad
8 • Doctor P – Bulletproof ft. Eva Simons – Original Mix
9 • Xilent – Boss Wave
10 • Through The Night (Snails Remix)
11 • Doctor P – Bulletproof ft. Eva Simons – Original Mix
12 • FuntCase & Max Headroom – Let's Do It
13 • Roksonix – Feel Good
14 • Doctor P – The Champagne Bop
15 • Original Sin – Radical
16 • FuntCase – 50 Caliber (Sub Zero Remix)
17 • Roksonix – Full Flight
18 • Doctor P and Adam.F – The Pit ft Method Man Dance-Floor Mix
19 • J.Rabbit – Tequila Remix

Follow Doctor P

Follow EDM Sauce

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.