Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

#EDM Articles

The Two Fake Blondes Make Debut With Electrifying Single, ‘If You Really Love Me’ (Premiere)

Husband and wife duo Petey Mac and Hannah Mac are bringing a lot of excitement into 2020 with their brand new project, The Two Fake Blondes. ‘If You Really Love Me’ is their debut single dropping today, signed exclusively to Gameroom Records.

‘If You Really Love Me’ is the electrifying debut from The Two Fake Blondes, led by Hannah’s striking vocal performance. Her voice sits perfectly over-top a dynamic piano loop, building until it transitions into a high-energy drop guided by a rumbling bass line and off beat vocal chops. Channeling inspiration from favorites like Calvin Harris and MK, ‘If You Really Love Me' embodies a perfect balance of house and vocals that is sure to captivate the ears of fans all around the world.

Hannah Mac (formerly Hannah Michelle Weeks) has experienced great success throughout her music career. From opening for major artists (i.e. Kenney Chesney, Darius Rucker, Eric Church), playing major venues as well as headlining (i.e. The Ryman, Waldorf Astoria NYC, Triple Door Seattle), signing a publishing deal at 16, to speaking on a national platform for a Drug Free America.

Petey Mac has been producing and writing House music for several years. His music has been widely received, landing on Spotify’s Mint, Housewerk, and Dance Rising editorial playlists as well as earning worldwide DJ support from the likes of The Aston Shuffle, Triple J Radio, and Daddy’s Groove. Together, Petey and Hannah have pooled their talents for The Two Fake Blondes. Combining Hannah’s superb vocal and songwriting talents with Petey’s house productions equals a result that is truly spectacular.

‘If You Really Love Me’ is just the beginning for The Two Fake Blondes, with more music promised throughout the rest of the year!

The Two Fake Blondes – If You Really Love Me

You May Also Like

New Music

Teddy Swims and Illenium joined forces for the emotive masterpiece, “All That Really Matters,” a melodic classic that blends Swims's soulful vocals with Illenium's...


DJ and producer FISHER, and fellow Australian singer-songwriter Kita Alexander, unite in their latest single, ‘Atmosphere‘. The second FISHER ID previewed during his 2023 Coachella set...

New Music

Timmy Trumpet, KSHMR, and Bassjackers team up altogether for the very first time on their new single “Eternity,” an explosive 90s-inspired gem with a modern twist. Opening with...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits