Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EDM News

Daft Punk To Appear On Pharrell Williams’ Album ‘G I R L’

Earlier this week Pharrell announced that his new album ‘G I R L' is slated for a March 3rd release. Daft Punk featured Pharrell on their album ‘Random Access Memories' and now Pharrell will be returning the favor by partnering up on a song called “Gust Of Wind.”

Other collaborations include Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus and Alicia Keys.

‘G I R L' Tracklist

‘Marilyn Monroe'
‘Brand New' Featuring Justin Timberlake
‘Come Get It Babe' Featuring Miley Cyrus
‘Gust Of Wind' Featuring Daft Punk
‘Lost Queen'
‘I Know Who You Are' Featuring Alicia Keys
‘It Girl'

Pharrell Daft Punk

Photo Credit: Highsnobiety

You May Also Like

EDM News

While 2020 has had quite the tough year, Joseph Kosinski, the director of Tron: Legacy revealed some interesting news about unreleased Daft Punk music. For...

New Music

k?d has one last treat for fans before the year runs out. After spending all of 2020 touring around the world including stops in...

#EDM Articles

It is appropriate that such an iconic reference; a heavenly flash that burns brightly for one brief moment and never again… would come to...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits