Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Free Download

‘Give It Bombs’, New Bootleg From Nikho

The mashup scene has been exploding with artists such as 5 & A Dime, Trademark, Bruneaux, and many more. Today, we are bringing you a new release from an artist named Nikho. Nikho has just released his new bootleg titled Give It Bombs which includes Give It All by Don Diablo as well as Bombs Over Capitals by AN21 & Max Vangeli. This new bootleg is a free download via SoundCloud and can be heard below.

Check out Nikho on SoundCloud, Twitter, and Facebook.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.