Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Ministry of Sound – Ibiza Annual Compilation 2013

Ministry of Sound is back releasing the new Ibiza Annual Compilation. This year featuring the biggest main stage hits by Avicii, Arty, Nicky Romero, Sebastian Ingrosso and more. Ministry of Sound have also thrown in a good amount of underdogs including tracks by Disclosure and Jessie Ware. This compilation will certainly keep your summer thriving all year long.

Full Track list includes:
1 Avicii Feat. Aloe Blacc – Wake Me Up (Original Mix)
2 Sebastian Ingrosso ft. Tommy Trash & John Martin – Reload (Vocal Mix)
3 Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
4 Afrojack Feat Chris Brown – As Your Friend (Original Mix)
5 Iggy Azalea – Bounce (Danny Howard Remix)
6 Arty – Grand Finale (Original Mix)
7 Alesso & One Republic – If I Lose Myself (Original Mix)
8 Mat Zo & Porter Robinson – Easy (Original Mix)
9 Nicky Romero – Symphonica (Original Mix)
10 Pryda – Layers (Original Mix)
11 Nervo and Nicky Romero – Like Home (Original Mix)
12 Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Mogaui – Mammoth (Original Mix)
13 Jessie Ware – Imagine It Was Us (Original Mix)
14 DJ Fresh & Diplo – Earthquake (Original Mix)
15 Brookes Brothers Ft. Chrom3 – Carry Me On (Original Mix)
16 Friend Within – The Renegade (Original Mix)
17 Jacques Lu Cont & Alex Metric – Safe With Me (Odysseus Remix)
18 Hard Rock Sofa – Rasputin (Original Mix)
19 Mark Knight – Your Love (Original Mix)
20 Disclosure – You & Me (Original Mix)
21 Naughty Boy Feat. Sam Smith – La La La (DEVolution Mix)
22 Wretch 32 – Doing Ok (DEVolution Mix)
23 Duke Dumont – Need U 100% (Original Mix)
24 Klangkarussell – Sonnentanz (Original Mix)
25 Discopolis – Falling (Axwell Mix)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.