Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


EDM News

Watch NERVO’s Tomorrowland 2013 Set

NERVO has just uploaded their live set at Tomorrowland 2013 to their YouTube page. Here NERVO has combined tracks from themselves along with Dada Life, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, W&W and many more in their 61 minute long set. Enjoy!

01. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Afrojack & NERVO vs. W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Way We See The World vs. The Code (NERVO Mashup)
02. D-Rashid & BlasterJaxx – Where We Go w/ Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch – Sweet Nothing (Acappella)
03. SL8 & La Fuente – Fancy Fair
04. Deniz Koyu vs. Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E – Rage vs. Need U (100%) (Calvin Harris Edit)
05. Dada Life – Higher State Of Dada Land
06. Nervo – Hold On (R3hab & Silvio Ecomo Remix) w/ Ummet Ozcan & R3hab & Nervo – ID
07. NERVO feat. Afrojack & Steve Aoki vs. Showtek – We’re All No One vs. Slow Down (NERVO Mashup)
08. Nervo – ID
09. ID
10. Michael Woods vs. Avicii & Sebastien Drums – VMS vs. My Feelings For You (Michael Woods Mashup?)
11. ID
12. Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home
13. Ummet Ozcan & DJ Ghost – Airport
14. Armin Van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix)
15. NERVO & Hook N Sling – Reason

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.