Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Look at the Full Tracklist for Avicii’s 'TRUE' Album
Look at the Full Tracklist for Avicii’s 'TRUE' Album

EDM News

Stream Avicii’s Full Album ‘True’

Avicii's new album titled ‘True' is set to be released on September 17th, but luckily the guys over at Fist In The Air have found the 12 track album and uploaded it. Avicii did quite a bit of experimenting on this album with many different genres and collaborations. Listen to the full album stream below!

Full Tracklist & Collaborators Below::
1. Wake Me Up [feat. Aloe Blacc]
2. You Make Me [feat. Salem Al Fakir]
3. Hey Brother [feat. Dan Tyminski]
4. Addicted To You [feat. Mac Davis & Audra Mae]
5. Dear Boy
6. Liar Liar [feat. Blondfire]
7. Shame On Me [feat. Nile Rodgers]
8. Lay Me Down [feat. Adam Lambert & Nile Rodgers]
9. Hope There’s Someone [feat. Linnea Henriksson]
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve [feat. Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons]
11. Long Road To Hell [feat. Audra Mae]
12. Edom

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.