Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Look at the Full Tracklist for Avicii’s 'TRUE' Album
Look at the Full Tracklist for Avicii’s 'TRUE' Album

EDM News

Look at the Full Tracklist for Avicii’s ‘TRUE’ Album

During the past 6 months, Avicii has been working hard on his brand new album labeled ‘TRUE.' He first debuted parts of the album at Ultra Music Festival which left many of his fans confused at the new styles and genres portrayed in this album. Yesterday Avicii revealed the full tracklist and list of collaborators to the album due out on September 17th, 2013.

1. Wake Me Up [feat. Aloe Blacc]
2. You Make Me [feat. Salem Al Fakir]
3. Hey Brother [feat. Dan Tyminski]
4. Addicted To You [feat. Mac Davis & Audra Mae]
5. Dear Boy
6. Liar Liar [feat. Blondfire]
7. Shame On Me [feat. Nile Rodgers]
8. Lay Me Down [feat. Adam Lambert & Nile Rodgers]
9. Hope There’s Someone [feat. Linnea Henriksson]
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve [feat. Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons]
11. Long Road To Hell [feat. Audra Mae]
12. Edom

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.