Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

all the girls
all the girls

Deep House

All The Girls – option4 (Original Mix)

For their sophomore release (NSP002) Night Supply again reaches out to one Colorado’s most recognizable artists, not solely in the landscape of electronic music, but the music scene as a whole- tapping option4’s soulfully deep single “All the Girls”. With support on past releases from Bit Funk, Justin Jay and a host of other attractive names in house music, option4 was a superlative pick to symbiotically team up with Night Supply for another peak-hour Deep-House tune. Denver’s house music beat maestro remains renowned both nationally and locally for creating sonically textured dance music, and “All the Girls” more than keeps pace with his ever-burgeoning and thriving catalog. A straight up four-to-the-floor beat paces the emotive party-starter, before an exquisitely rendered Synth line pushes “All the Girls” further into bouncy club territory. Further bolstering the cut is a well thought out break driven by an appropriately chopped and spliced vocal sample from N.E.R.D.’s “Everyone Nose” which creates the perfect sense of dance-floor urgency and twerk induced rhythms from its listener.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Copyright © EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.