Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

RJD2 announces new album, More Is Than Isn’t
RJD2 announces new album, More Is Than Isn’t

EDM News

RJD2 Announces New Album ‘More Is Than Isn’t’

The legendary electronic music producer RJD2 last released an full album back in 2010, and even though he has been keeping busy, RJD2 has finally announced that on October 8th, he'll be making a return with a brand new album. This will be RJD2's 5th studio album and will be labeled ‘More Is Than Isn't.'

This album will feature collaborators such as Livingston, Khari Mateen, Blueprint, P.Blackk, STS and Phonte Colemen.

RJD2's More Is Than Isn’t Tracklist:

01. Suite 1
02. Temperamental (feat. Phonte Coleman)
03. Behold, Numbers!
04. Her Majesty’s Socialist Request
05. A Lot of Night Ahead of You
06. Bathwater (feat. P. Blackk)
07. Milk Tooth
08. Suite 2
09. Winter Isn’t Coming
10. See You Leave (feat. STS and Khari Mateen)
11. Got There, Sugar?
12. Love and Go (feat. Aaron Livingston)
13. Descended From Myth
14. Dirty Hands
15. It All Came To Me In A Dream (feat. Blueprint)
16. Suite 3

Be on the lookout for this new album October 8th, 2013!

You May Also Like


While most of the attention in the festival scene has been focused on the northern states as of late, Imagine Festival has come through...

EDM News

With exactly one month to go before the gates open, Moonrise has finally announced it's much anticipated phase 2. The lineup was already stacked...


It may be safe to say that 2013 is the year of Figure's dreams, based on who he's gotten to work with. Earlier this...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits