Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Tritonal - Tritonia 001
Tritonal - Tritonia 001

Free Download

Tritonal Release Tritonia 011 Podcast

Tritonal has released their 11th episode of Tritonia and it is a mixtape worth listening to. There's more and more podcasts each week, so we like to keep our hands on some of our favorites. Tritonal continues to bring great podcasts week in and week out. Enjoy!

[button link=”″]Subscribe on iTunes for Free Download[/button]

Tritonia Episode 011 Tracklist:
1. Zedd vs Gareth Emery – Arrival of Spectrum (Tritonal Smashup)
2. Sander Van Doorn – Into The Light
3. Shato & Paul Rockseek -Deer TIme
4. Kyau & Albert vs Stoneface & Terminal – We Own The Night
5. Tritonal – Bullet That Saved Me ft Underdown (Ilan Bluestone Remix)
6. Mike Foyle & ReFeel – Legacy (Rafael Frost Remix)
7. The Aston Shuffle vs Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Won't Get Lost)
8. Juventa – The Strip
9. Tiesto – Take Me ft Kyler England
10. Michael Woods – Platinum Chains
11. Starkillers & Dmitry KO – Let The Love
12. Ben Gold – Amplified
13. M83 vs Alesso – Lose Myself At Midnight
14. Vida – Keys
15. Keane vs Project 46 – Feel The Fire By The Night (Tritonal Smashup)


Copyright © 2020 EDM Sauce

EDM Sauce participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.