Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


3LAU HAUS #11 (Spring Rage)

3LAU has just released his newest 3LAU HAUS Mixtape which is released just in time for Spring Break. Here he seems to be going away from just straight up mashups, but includes a mixtape of house music, electro house and more! Enjoy!

[button link=”″]Like to Download[/button]

1. The Immigrant – Summer of Love (Tommy Trash Remix)
2. 2free feat. Dirty Radio – Under The Sun (Lazy Rich Remix)
3. Archie – Lapdance (Original Mix)
4. Helvetic Nerds – Blood Pressure (EDX & Leventina Mix)
5. Tonite Only – We Run The night (Chainsmokers Reboot)
6. Michael Woods vs Nadia Ali vs Greta Svabo – Bullet (Original Mix) vs This Must be the Love vs Raise Your Weapon (Acapella)
7. Nick Double – Aptus (Original Mix)
8. Digitalism – Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix)
9. R3hab – A Night In (EDC Orlando 2012 Anthem)
10. 2edit – Datsun Tropicalia (Torro Torro Remix)
11. Miss Nine, Kyler England – Stranger feat. Kyler England (Dohr & Mangold Remix)
12. Afrojack feat. Shermanology – Can't Stop Me (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix)
13. Showtek & Justin Prime – Cannonball (Original Mix)
14. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Wakanda (Original Mix)
15. GTA, Henrix, Digital Lab – Hit It (Original Mix)

You May Also Like

#EDM Articles

Seven Lions fans, some new music has just been released and it is undoubtedly incredible. It is a remix to 3LAU‘s most recent single...

Deep House

Coming off a his Ultraviolet album, the buzz around 3lau has never been louder. Playing the Life is Beautiful festival with a feature from...

New Music

Seven Lions, Trivecta, and Wooli have collaborated on The Island, released on Ophelia Records. Seven Lions comes fresh off the Journey II tour, another...

EDM Sauce Guides

Portable Speaker
Best 2 Person Tents
Best EDM Outfits